Picture LP Mercyful Fate: The First Sacrifice - Bootleg

Sound quality: soundboard

Bootleg picture LP The First Sacrifice, záznam z prvního koncertu Mercyful Fate. 80336E1/A, 80336E2/A

Číslovaná edice, vydáno 325ks. číslováno 116/325.

Koupeno v Norsku.

záznam z koncertu 6.9.1981, Taastrup Medborgerhus in Taastrup, Denmark - první koncert Mercyful Fate

Limited numbered edition, Picture disc, number 116/325, first Mercyful Fate concert, 6.9.1981, Taastrup Medborgerhus in Taastrup, Denmark. Purchased in Norway.


A1: Doomed By The Living Dead

A2: Curse Of The Pharaos

A3: Sabbath Of All Witches

A4: The Witch

B1: Walking Back To Hell

B2: On A Night Of Full Moon

B3: Hank Sherman Guitar Solo

B4: Return Of The Vampire